Heathrow Lettings Update

 
 
SEGRO Greater London
 
 
Heathrow Lettings Update
 
August 2014
 
 
 
A selection of this year's deals so far
 
 
 
 
Bonded Stores, Heathrow
 
Size: 51,377 sq ft
 
Let to: WFS
 
Lease term: 7 years
 
 
 
 
 
 
3 & 4 Heathrow Estate, Hatton Cross
 
Size: 42,741 sq ft
 
Let to: Tails.co
 
Lease term: 10 years
 
 
 
 
 
 
6 Mercury Centre, Feltham
 
Size: 11,816 sq ft
 
Let to: Compass Group
 
Lease term: 10 years
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 Mercury Centre, Feltham
 
Size: 13,749 sq ft
 
Let to: Williams & Hill
 
Lease term: 15 years
 
 
 
 
 
Arrow
View available properties in Heathrow
Arrow
View all Heathrow locations
 
 
  For more information, please contact one of our joint agents:
 
 
 
Bonnie Minshull
 
bminshull@savills.com
 
Dominic Whitfield
 
dwhitfield@savills.com
 
David O'Donovan
 
dodonovan@dohertybaines.com
 
Paul Londra
 
plondra@dohertybaines.com
 
Frank DeSouza
 
frank@desouza.co.uk
 
Simon Cressey
 
simonc@desouza.co.uk
 
SEGRO Logo

Back to news