Our Team

Your Office & Industrial experts

Mark Howard
Vincet Taylor
Executive Director
vtaylor@dohertybaines.com

07767 786 444

Mark Howard
Mark Howard
Executive Director
mhoward@dohertybaines.com

07711 086 534

Mark Howard
David O’Donovan
Executive Director
dodonovan@dohertybaines.com

07775 562 484

Mark Howard
Ned Langlands-Pearse
nlpearse@dohertybaines.com

07789 957 285

Mark Howard
Paul Simms
psimms@dohertybaines.com

07712 868 342

Mark Howard
Philip Papenfus
ppapenfus@dohertybaines.com

07855 773 205

Mark Howard
Rob Biswas
Finance Director
rbiswas@dohertybaines.com

07968 399 130

Mark Howard
Olivia Pedersen
Office Manager
opedersen@dohertybaines.com

020 7355 3033

Get in touch today to see how Doherty Baines can help